My ” i hate the world and writing essays” rant

So far the research process for me is terrible. Its easy to find sources which is good i guess, but when all the ones im finding are books that are hundreds of pages long it makes me want to throw my laptop across the room, and the research i keep finding is repetative. It also doesnt help that I have been super busy with going home for 2 weekends in a row and being overwhelmed wit hwork that i end up doing this research at like midnight when im tired and half asleep and really dont feel like doing anything but sleeping. I feel completley lost on what im ever trying to find as my information and i keep picking out random things that seem useful now but probably wont be useful at all when i sit down to write my paper. I really am just not looking forward to actualy writing thsi paper because i think it is going to be long and time consuming and i dont think im going to get much sleep these next few weeks.

Leave a comment